Dry Box Dry Box Owner
2021 E Marc St Tacoma, WA 98421 Tacoma, WA 98421
253-303-5293 Dry Box:

THE SECURE ON SITE STORAGE SOLUTION

shipping containers on a truck

20 foot one trip

20FT SHIPPING CONTAINER

Extra Storage Space
Great for yard tools, garage overflow,room for two bed residential

24 hc shipping containers

24FT SHIPPING CONTAINER

Weatherproof
Our 24FT custom length gives you a dry and secure spot for bulking materials

40 foot shipping containers

40FT SHIPPING CONTAINER

All-In-One
Secure on . site storage for the building materials and tools

FROM OPEN HOUSE SIGNS TO SEASONAL OVERFLOW, Dry Box inc. HAS YOU COVERED!

RESERVE NOW! 1-888-379-2699

DRYBOX provides the solution to storage problems unique to your business by offering instant and inexpensive extra space with shipping containers for rent. We bring your temporary storage directly to your business meeting the need for seasonal overflow, back stock, and even safe and secure storage for all the excess files cluttering your office space. Our fleet of shipping containers for rent have large doors for ground level access and feature solid steel construction which means your signs, files, and projects will stay dry and safe. Built to withstand the roughest seas our storage containers will stand up to the toughest weather and roughest storage needs. If you are looking to rent a shipping container, we offer the highest quality of shipping container rentals in the PNW.

A map of all the Dry Box locations.

WE HAVE FAST, ON TIME DELIVERY TO WASHINGTON OREGON, IDAHOMONTANA, WYOMING, NEVADA, UTAH, & COLORADO

Corporate Headquarters

Office: 360-262-1841 (Local)

Branch Manager, Kirk Vigre
Kirk@drybox.com

Tacoma Container Yard

Branch Manager, Aaron Norlin
aaron@drybox.com

Portland Container Yard

Office: 503-946-9744

Branch Manager, Wayne Vigre
wayne@drybox.com

Denver Office Container Yard

Office: 303-505-0500

Branch Manager, Rick Jewert

rick@drybox.com

Salt Lake City Container Yard

Branch Manager, Clarence Wright
clarence@drybox.com

Spokane Container Yard

Office: 509-606-2699

Branch Manager, Ryan Earle
ryan@drybox.com

Yakima Container Yard

Branch Manager, Dan Long
dan@drybox.com