Dry Box Dry Box Owner
2021 E Marc St Tacoma, WA 98421 Tacoma, WA 98421
253-303-5293 Dry Box:

THE SECURE ON SITE STORAGE SOLUTION

shipping containers on a truck

20 foot one trip

20FT SHIPPING CONTAINER

Extra Storage Space
Great for yard tools, garage overflow,room for two bed residential

24 hc shipping containers

24FT SHIPPING CONTAINER

Weatherproof
Our 24FT custom length gives you a dry and secure spot for bulking materials

40 foot shipping containers

40FT SHIPPING CONTAINER

All-In-One
Secure on . site storage for the building materials and tools

FROM TOOLS TO BUILDING MATERIALS Dry Box inc. HAS YOU COVERED!

DRYBOX provides you with WORK SITE STORAGE that is delivered directly to your CONSTRUCTION SITE. Our shipping containers for rent are available in a variety of sizes so that you can easily store your oversized tools and building materials. No more having to pack up all your valuable gear & materials, DRYBOX has your worksite storage solution.

If you need INSTANT and ECONOMICAL storage at your worksite, DRYBOX delivers the highest quality shipping container rentals between Seattle and Portland!

map of northwest states

WE HAVE FAST, ON TIME DELIVERY TO WASHINGTON, OREGON, IDAHOMONTANA, WYOMING, NEVADA, COLORADO & UTAH

Corporate Headquarters

Office: 360-262-1841 (Local)

Branch Manager, Kirk Vigre
Kirk@drybox.com

Tacoma Container Yard

Branch Manager, Aaron Norlin
aaron@drybox.com

Portland Container Yard

Office: 503-946-9744

Branch Manager, Wayne Vigre
wayne@drybox.com

Denver Office Container Yard

Office: 303-505-0500

Branch Manager, Rick Jewert

rick@drybox.com

Salt Lake City Container Yard

Branch Manager, Clarence Wright
clarence@drybox.com

Spokane Container Yard

Office: 509-606-2699

Branch Manager, Ryan Earle
ryan@drybox.com

Yakima Container Yard

Branch Manager, Dan Long
dan@drybox.com