Dry Box Dry Box Owner
2021 E Marc St Tacoma, WA 98421 Tacoma, WA 98421
253-303-5293 Dry Box:

10 FT CONTAINERS

Our 10 ft containers are perfect for residential or commercial properties.

Our most compact offering, these 10-foot containers measure 10′ x 8′ and can be used for any small packing or storage need you may have. Whether you’re packing up a small one-person loft or you need a container that is easily transported over land, this size is perfect for you. You don’t always need a 20- or 40-foot container. Those may be too much. With a 10-foot container, you get just enough room for what you need. They’re easier to maneuver and transport than their larger counterparts, translating to cheaper shipping costs for you as well as a smaller carbon footprint.

10ft
Length
8ft
Width
8'6"
Height

10 Ft New One Trip Shipping Container

Colors
Varies
Pick up locations
Chehalis, Portland, Tacoma, Salt Lake City
Delivery
Cargo containers available for Washington and Oregon Delivery
Call For Pricing
10ft
Length
8ft
Width
8' 6"
Height

10ft Used Shipping Container

Colors
Beige
Pick up locations
Chehalis, Portland, Tacoma
Delivery
Cargo containers available for Washington and Oregon Delivery
Call For Pricing
10ft
Length
8ft
Width
8' 6"
Height

10ft Used Shipping Container with Roll Door

Colors
Beige, Red
Pick up locations
Chehalis, Portland, Tacoma
Delivery
Cargo containers avalailable for Washington and Oregon Delivery
Call For Pricing
12ft
Length
8ft
Width
8' 6"
Height

12ft Custom Storage container with lock box

Colors
Varies
Pick up locations
Chehalis, Portland, Tacoma, Salt Lake City
Delivery
Cargo containers available for Washington and Oregon Delivery
Call For Pricing
8ft
Length
8ft
Width
Height

8ft New 1 Trip Storage Container

Colors
Varies
Pick up locations
Chehalis, Portland, Tacoma, Salt Lake City
Delivery
Cargo containers available for Washington and Oregon Delivery
Call For Pricing
map of northwest states

WE HAVE FAST, ON TIME DELIVERY TO WASHINGTONOREGON, IDAHOMONTANA, WYOMING, NEVADA, COLORADO & UTAH

Corporate Headquarters

Office: 360-262-1841 (Local)

Branch Manager, Kirk Vigre
Kirk@drybox.com

Tacoma Container Yard

Branch Manager, Aaron Norlin
aaron@drybox.com

Portland Container Yard

Office: 503-946-9744

Branch Manager, Wayne Vigre
wayne@drybox.com

Denver Office Container Yard

Office: 303-505-0500

Branch Manager, Rick Jewert

rick@drybox.com

Salt Lake City Container Yard

Branch Manager, Clarence Wright
clarence@drybox.com

Spokane Container Yard

Office: 509-606-2699

Branch Manager, Ryan Earle
ryan@drybox.com

Yakima Container Yard

Branch Manager, Dan Long
dan@drybox.com